Day 225: Archer of Sorts

Duration: 30 minutes

Original design.

Drew this at work (part time, still a job) and I had forgotten to upload it!  It’s bad enough that my tablet is having difficulties being charged, I don’t need bad memory too. 

Anyway, acquired a job. Ergo, I might need to revise my uploading schedule since my work is surprisingly tiring. I would feel taxed even after having a full sleep. Reality of work that I had forgotten, maybe? Say it isn’t so!

Comic will be up some time this week, to illustrate my daily working life. It’s good that I have a job! I have story materials.

Util next time, stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

