Day 116: Irresponsibility

I am crawling out of this ‘laze-hole’ (very slowly) as we speak. But it’s so comfy in here!

All right, I believe I’ve missed last week’s update and this week’s update is also late. I have an explanation. 

My copy of Pokémon Moon arrived last week about 2 Saturdays ago.  I’ve been playing it all day. Even lost weight cause I forgot to eat. That’s my excuse. 

This week is a bit strange. I’ve been feeling quite under the weather lately and only until recently I have begun to felt better. It was a strange sensation;  sort of like malaise and body sore combined. The usual case of laziness? I do consider laziness as a disease!

This week, I should be updating normally. Stay tuned and the holidays are close! 

Leave a Reply

