Day 82: Hardly Working

We had all tried our best, haven’t we? Except that it was redundant in the end.

I had mentioned before that I had accepted a work that required me to mark a myriad of English papers. A good decision, albeit time consuming. Who knew that it would take up so much time? Probably teachers. 

About the drawing, I had planned to wake up early to mark one stack – a tall stack at that , the drawing was not an exaggeration- but I just didn’t wake up early like planned. So, I ended up marking everything late and staying up late and the cycle begins anew. It was fun though, I’ll admit that. I’ve had the chance to refresh my grammar knowledge! 

Anyway, I’m currently not under any obligation so I should be updating regularly! Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

