Day 67: Laughing

I had free time.This drawing is the reason why I missed last update. 

I’m not a serious illustrator, I admit. I like to draw silly fun things and making fun of myself. I think that’s what art (and maybe life) is supposed to be; you do your own thing and have fun and laugh at yourself occasionally. Whoa, that was preachy. 

Going to the point, this drawing took me hours to complete. It was meant to be a distraction while I find inspirations to write my comic (which I did). Update will be this Sunday. Until then, stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

