Day 50: Filler Post

A fan art! 

I am aware that this is a late post. I’m having problems trying to think up comic – worthy scenarios. This drawing is to make up for the lack of comic update.

About the drawing: I originally sketched this piece about 2 years ago during my geological field excursion. I chose not to colour it then because I was still very new to this drawing – with – a – tablet business. As mentioned earlier, I cannot come up with any stories so I took the initiative to colour it. Turned out well for a beginner! 

Anyway, all that colouring was not for naught. I had remembered something that’ll make for a good strip! To add, this is my 50th day here, and for sort of a commemoration,  I’d upload a webcomic tomorrow. (Latest 11.00pm GMT+8)

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

