Day 34: Regular Blog

Here comes regular updates! 

Also, I’ve broke the 30 days threshold so this blog has been up for a month already! Today’s Saturday,  so hopefully I’ll be able to upload my first strip tomorrow. Just stay tuned and I’ll be back soon with more stuff. Yay! 

P. S: I had actually spelled WordPress incorrectly in the drawing (can’t help it – writing fast). Uploaded the illustration with the typo into my more private media and realised the typo too late but as you can see, I’ve uploaded the corrected version here. Just for your information.

Leave a Reply

